NOMINEES



Sam Asthana, DDS, FAGD Houston Academy of General Dentistry



Gilberto Garcia, Jr., DDS Ninth District Dental Society



Selina Gutierrez, DDS, FAGD San Antonio District Dental Society



Anthony L. Jaramillo, DDS San Antonio Academy of General Dentistry



Olivia Kelly, DDS Panhandle Academy of General Dentistry



Mark Mehany, DDS Fort Worth Academy of General Dentistry



Elizabeth Hays, DMD West Texas Academy of General Dentistry



Blake Hutzler, DDS Dallas Academy of General Dentistry



Haley Johnson, DMD El Paso Academy of General Dentistry



Greater Austin Academy of General Dentistry

Shwetha Ramanathan, DDS Capital Area Dental Society

Emily Zaramella, DDS

CELEBRATE WITH US!

Join us as we honor nominees and announce the winners of the Texas Dentist of the Year[™] and New Dentist of the Year!

Friday, September 12, 2025

5:30 PM | Pre-Party Cocktail Reception 7:00 PM | Texas Academy Awards Dinner Online RSVP required TAGD.ORG/TAA