This page uses javascript to enable Google Analytics.

Skip Navigation
Multi Photo Banner
Research Header Image

Membership Directory

Name Institution Contact Information
Director
Rade Paravina UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Phone: 713-486-4477
Executive Committee
Jacqueline T. Hecht UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Jacqueline.T.Hecht@uth.tmc.edu
Joe C. Ontiveros UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Joe.C.Ontiveros@uth.tmc.edu
Rade D. Paravina UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Rade.Paravina@uth.tmc.edu
John A. Valenza UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry John.A.Valenza@uth.tmc.edu
Advisory Board
Stephen C. Bayne University of Michigan School of Dentistry SBayne@umich.edu
Stephen F. Bergen New York University College of Dentistry Stephen.Bergen@va.gov
John O. Burgess University of Alabama in Birmingham School of Dentistry JBurgess@uab.edu
Kamal Busaidy UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Kamal.Busaidy@uth.tmc.edu
Jeryl D. English UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Jeryl.D.English@uth.tmc.edu
Joe C. Ontiveros UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Joe.C.Ontiveros@uth.tmc.edu
Rade D. Paravina UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Rade.Paravina@uth.tmc.edu
John M. Powers UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry John.M.Powers@uth.tmc.edu
H. Ralph Rawls UT Health Science Center at San Antonio School of Dentistry Rawls@uthscsa.edu
Charles F. Streckfus UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Charles.Streckfus@uth.tmc.edu
Gena Tribble UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Gena.D.Tribbble@uth.tmc.edu
Peter T. Triolo UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Peter.T.Triolo@uth.tmc.edu
John A. Valenza UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry John.A.Valenza@uth.tmc.edu
Richard E. Wainerdi Texas Medical Center Rwainerdi@aol.com
Senior Scientists
Nikola Angelov UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Nikola.Angelov@uth.tmc.edu
Jerry Bouquot UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Jerry.Bouquot@uth.tmc.edu
P. Jackie Duke UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Pauline.J.Duke@uth.tmc.edu
Jeryl D. English UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Jeryl.D.English@uth.tmc.edu
Catherine M. Flaitz UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Catherine.M.Flaitz@uth.tmc.edu
Antonios G. Mikos Rice University Mikos@rice.edu
Joe C. Ontiveros UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Joe.C.Ontiveros@uth.tmc.edu
Rade D. Paravina UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Rade.Paravina@uth.tmc.edu
John M. Powers UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry John.M.Powers@uth.tmc.edu
H. Ralph Rawls UT Health Science Center at San Antonio School of Dentistry
Rawls@uthscsa.edu
Charles F. Streckfus UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Charles.Streckfus@uth.tmc.edu
Peter T. Triolo UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Peter.T.Triolo@uth.tmc.edu
John A. Valenza UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry John.A.Valenza@uth.tmc.edu
Richard E. Wainerdi Texas Medical Center RWainerdi@aol.com
Scientists
Donald M. Belles UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Donald.M.Belles@uth.tmc.edu
Kamal Busaidy UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Kamal.Busaidy@uth.tmc.edu
Gary N. FreyUT Health Science Center at Houston School of DentistryGary.N.Frey@uth.tmc.edu
F. Kurtis Kasper UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Fred.K.Kasper@uth.tmc.edu
Sudarat Kiat-Amnuay UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Sudarat.Kiat- Amnuay@uth.tmc.edu
Raymond G. Keoppen UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Raymond.G.Keoppen@uth.tmc.edu
Yonca Korkmaz Ceyhan UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Yonca.KorkmazCeyhan@uth.tmc.edu
Huan Lu UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Huan.Lu@uth.tmc.edu
Leslie Roeder UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Leslie.Roeder@uth.tmc.edu
Gena Tribble UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Gena.D.Tribbble@uth.tmc.edu
Muhammad Walji UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Muhammad.F.Walji@uth.tmc.edu
Investigators
Sercan Akyalcin UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Sercan.Akyalcin@uth.tmc.edu
Juliana Barros UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Juliana.Barros@uth.tmc.edu
Magda Eldiwany UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Madga.S.Eldiwany@uth.tmc.edu
Gargi Mukherji UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Gargi.Mukherji@uth.tmc.edu
Shalizeh Patel UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Shalizeh.Patel@uth.tmc.edu
Ryan Quock UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Ryan.Quock@uth.tmc.edu
Fellow
Ruben A. Sauceda UT Health Science Center at Houston School of Dentistry Ruben.A.Sauceda@uth.tmc.edu
Adjunct Senior Scientists
Kenneth J. Anusavice University of Florida College of Dentistry KAnusavice@dental.ufl.edu
Stephen C. Bayne University of Michigan School of Dentistry SBayne@umich.edu
John O. Burgess University of Alabama in Birmingham School of Dentistry JBurgess@uab.edu
Mark D. Fairchild Rochester Institute of Technology Munsell Color Science Lab MDF@cis.rit.edu
Jack L. Ferracane Oregon Health & Science University Ferracan@ohsu.edu
Franklin Garcia-Godoy College of Dentistry, University of Tennessee Health Science Center FGarciaGodoy@gmail.com
Gustavo Pompermaier GarletSao Paulo University Bauru School of Dentistrygarletgp@usp.br
Lawrence Gettleman University of Louisville Dental School Gettleman@louisville.edu
Ronald E. Goldstein Medical College of Georgia School of Dentistry Esthetics@mindspring.com
Charles J. Goodacre Loma Linda University School of Dentistry CGoodacre@llu.edu
Francisco H. Imai Canon USA Francisco.Imai@gmail.com
William M. Johnston The Ohio State University College of Dentistry Johnston.5@osu.edu
Andrew Joiner Unilever Andrew.Joiner@unilever.com
Petros Koidis Aristotle University of Thessaloniki School of Dentistry PKoidis@dent.auth.gr
Yiming Li University of Loma Linda School of Dentistry YLi@llu.edu
Gottfried Schmalz University of Regensburg Gottfried.Schmalz@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
Edward J. Swift University of North Carolina School of Dentistry Ed_Swift@dentistry.unc.edu
Stephen Westland University of Leeds School of Design S.Westland@leeds.ac.uk
Adjunct Scientists
Stephen F. Bergen New York University College of Dentistry Stephen.Bergen@va.gov
Alvaro Della Bona University of Passo Fundo Dental School AlvaroDellaBona@gmail.com
Nikola Buric Clinic of Stomatology Nis NBuric@yahoo.com
Stephen J. Chu Columbia University School of Dental Medicine SChuDMD@aol.com
Razvan Ghinea University of Granada RGhinea@ugr.es
Karl-Anton Hiller University of Regensburg Karl-Anton.Hiller@ukr.de
Yumiko Hosoya University of Nagasaki School of Dentistry Hosoya@nagasaki-u.ac.jp
Maria del Mar Perez University of Granada Faculty of Sciences MMPerez@ugr.es
Esam Tashkandi King Saud University College of Dentistry EsamTash@ksu.edu.sa
Aris Petros Tripodakis University of Athens School of Dentistry Tripod.Dental@hotmail.com
Richard Trushkowsky New York University College of Dentistry rt587@nyu.edu
Adjunct Investigators
Diana Dudea University of Cluj Faculty of Dental Medicine DDudea@umfcluj.ro
David Lafuente University of Costa Rica Dental School Jose.Lafuente@ucr.ac.cr
Roger López Bellido The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center RogerLopez@usal.es
Jacinthe M. Paquette Newport Coast Oral Facial Institute JMPaquette@ncofi.org
Ivan S. Ristic University of Nis School of Medicine, Serbia Risiv@yahoo.com
Branka Trifkovic University of Belgrade, Serbia TrifkovicBranka1011@gmail.com